education you recieve from your family

Some argue that education provided by family is of greater importance than education from school. I completely disagree with this statement. In my opinion, school education provides factual information and cover several subjects which family most likely cannot do due to lack of education and teaching skills. Firstly, schools make sure that children and young adults take part of relevant knowledge that will benefit them in the future. All classes that are offered in schools serve a purpose and are planned in a way that will facilitate the learning process greatly. Moreover, teaching methods used are generally based on science and are therefore very effective. For instance, schools provide lectures, seminars and test which is a good way to ensure that students have gone through sufficient education. Secondly, education in schools is provided by people who have attended higher education in order to work. This ensures that student needs are meet the best way possible. In addition, teachers also have no specific agendas except for teaching compared to family members, which makes it easier to provide an education. For example, teachers know how to handle students with learning difficulties and have the ability to adjust their ways of teaching to benefit these students which family most likely cannot. In conclusion, education received from school is significantly more important compared to what is taught from family member because schools provide relevant knowledge and hold classes that serves a purpose. In addition, schools have qualified teachers that know how to meet the needs of all kinds of students compared to family.