Some people believe that the television program are note real value for children

Many individuals are of the belief that TV programmes have no actual value. Since most of the programs have adult contains. On the flip side there are very good educational programs as well. Hence I intend to partially agree with the captioned opinion. To begin with the adult contains, including fouls language and violence action will leads our young generation to more violence in their personal life. It will create more social problems. They try to imitate the thing that saw in the TV and using fouls language. The studies show most of the aggressive behaviour of the children because of imitate the TV programs. For example, when children watching tour of duty in the TV, they used to act like army soldiers and they like to fire with toy guns and talk like army soldiers. However there are many educational programs which help to increase knowledge of young generation. Sometimes there are TV channels telecast educational programs whole day that children can learn school subjects from home. Furthermore watching documentaries, quiz shows and talk shows will improve their general knowledge as well as imagination. To illustrate this, there are very good documentaries in BBC as well as discovery channels which we can’t even see in the life time. That kind of programs motivate young generation to think differently and it will create their life better in future. In conclusion, We can see that the reason for aggressive behaviour of children is violence action they saw in the TV and imitate the characters where as there are plenty of very good educational programs that lead our young peoples for better life, Therefore this writer partially agree with the notion that the TV programs has no real value for children.