What is the economic behavior of different subjects of economic activities in various nations?

Research Project. The main area of study of the proposed research is an economic behavior of individual households, societies and their governments of different nations around the world. The study focuses on a cross discipline research closely linked to the development economics, political economy, political systems and public governance. The guiding research question is how to define the main political systems’ imperatives for the social-economic development, which distinguish major economic systems from each other. Historic comparative analysis of political, cultural, legislative and economic development of different societies is the main methodological instrument of the research project in its quest to discover the fundamentals of the economic growth and sustainable development of different societies around the globe. The proposed research consists of three sections. In the first section, I analyze the background of economic theories’ failures in different countries as well as their origins of the main economic theories in their own environment along with the political imperatives for both cases, which led to either success or failure in one or another society or economic system. It also studies fundamental differences among the major economic systems, which existed in the world and tries to explain their cyclical development from the rise to the failure. The section consists of three chapters. The second section includes comparative historic analysis of the development of economic systems through the prism of the cultural, religious and political development as well as the human behavior within those systems. This section is more of an applied practical approach study of the guiding this research political systems theory proposing an explanation of the nature of economic development across the world and discovering the fundamentals of both economic growth and sustainable development for each of the existing political systems. The section also extends its study to analyze the debt management policies and their impact on the human development, economic behavior of individual households as well as political governments’ economic policies. The second section consists of 6 chapters. The last section, consisting of 3 chapters, includes analysis of the main factors as well as of fundamental reasons of economic policy failures by International Financial Organizations. It describes the general problems the IFO’s face while promoting sustainable development, fostering economic and private sector growth along with poverty reduction initiatives based on the structural adjustment reforms versus political reforming. This section outlines the new approach principles to the economic policy applications in different economic systems through the prism of, the proposed in this research, new political systems theory. The main goal of this research project is to define how a certain type of political governance determines the nature of major economic systems, which have historically existed around the globe. It conceptually defines main fundamental political factors inherent to the nature of each of the major economic systems as well the reasons for economic development failure and success in different nations.