you are given climate as the field of study. which area will you prefer? explain why you picked up the particular area for your study?

It is indeed a fact that climate as the field of study is an argumentum topic in society. Some mass of society believes that studying about climate is more beneficial since it is avoiding many harmful effects on the environment. Also, studying climate would help us to take the required precautions before happening any serious damages to society. However, I elaborate on my views in the below paragraphs. As per my way of thinking, there are various reasons for climate change. Out of them, the greenhouse effects could be the main cause of climate change. The greenhouse effects caused due to excess emission from the vehicles, harmful gases from the factories, carbon dioxide footprints. As a result, there could be harmful effects on the inner atmosphere. Therefore, it is well explained the advantages of studying climate change. Furthermore, do more research in this area can help to identify more paths to combat climate change. After having proper knowledge about the current scenario. It is much easier to reduce whatever harmful effects on the inner atmosphere. In conclusion, global warming is a detrimental problem with tremendous negative ramifications and several causes. Such as since the greenhouse effects are one of the main reasons, I would prefer to discover it more.