Use of mobile is increased recent days. What is the positive and negative points of it.

There are serval thing invented by inventor make people's life better than previous but also has a negative impact on human being. Utilisation of mobile phone is enhanced significantly day by day. Although it is useful device for people such as emergency situation and educational support, has also worked negatively like addiction of application and games. Initiate with mobile phone is very good invention for people who live on Earth. It make human life very easy and work effectively in some situations such as in emergency situation people call someone for help if they have mobile phone. Also, in this these days, people can talk to another person who live in thousand km away from their home what is more, most of school colleges and Educational Institute run online courses which is learnt by student via mobile phone so, people can make life easy through mobile phone. It is true that mobile phone has positive. But also some negative effect which are not forgottable like student addicted by games when too much use of phone also adults now day spend their maximum time for chatting in apps like WhatsApp and Facebook. Additionally, sometime students cannot concentrate on study or work because of entertaining apps and games recently according to report of Times of India 30% student in the world and not able to focus completely on today due to too much use of mobile phone so much use of mobile mobile phone is harm peoples heavily To conclude 14 educational purpose and an emergency situation is reliable but when it become addiction then it impacted badly.