What is the courafe and why it is important to people?

People have different perspectives on courageous behavior. Some believe that being brave is inborn, more specifically, such behavior can be unconsciously kept in mind and release automatically whenever it requires. For example, an eleven-year-old girl from Pakistan, who could stand against Talibans for women's rights and right to be educated. She is only a schoolgirl and have not realized whether her fight influential or not. But another people convince that human beibg can be courage when their believe in the outcome and knew how to reach the outcome. For example, Martin Luther, a priest, tought that salvatiom received only by faith in Christ, not by good works and donating churches. This statement eas completely storming and Catholic Church priests treated him as a demon. However, he believed the consequences of his speech and educated in Bible. Therefore he could convince others. Martin Luther King, inspired by him, best known as a symbol of nonvident fight against racial discrimination during tge period of racism against black people in America. Even though the period was tuff, he had a risk of end up in a jail or killed by white Americans, he believed that it is a something that the needs to be done and educated in human rights. On the pther hand, temperamentally, courage can be explained by being comfortable with true self without concerned about expectation of others. Courageous people are comfortable with apologiz and admit mistakes. They always inspire others. Philosopher Plato explained that courage requires keep in control desires and pleasure, resist foear and pain. It is not how often you fall down that matters, it is how often you get up. In conclusion, courage can change future for good. People can born with it or beliefs and knowledge motivate to make courageous actions. Courage is doing the things you cannot possibly do. Everybody can wake up your courage from your inside and can do something good thing believing for yourself.