Students in both public school and private school share the similarities and differences between those platform

Students in both public school and private school share the similarities and differences between those platform. When it come to the similarities, we can see that the purpose of operating both school is to give knowledge and to teach the responsible behavior for students. However, these two types of school also have obvious differences. First of all, public school is operated by government which means their educational discipline is written down for all people around the country. In contract, private school is only operated by a person under the government's agreement. Hence, they teach students using their own lessons and methods. For instance, private school can be a international school which only use English or other language to communicate. Finally, the schedules in both school is really different. While students in publics school must study from 7 AM to 5 PM, students in private school only study from 8 AM to 3 PM. Maybe that is a reason why students in public school always exhausted and stressful compare to the others. In addition, students in private school have more free time than students in public school because public school's works are full of stress and need more time to finish. To sum up all the details I present earlier, both public school and private school having their similarity but also have clear differences that we need to know