Playing computer games is bad for children Or it is positive on the way children develop. discuus both sides and give your opinion?

The modern world is booming towards the way of progression on the contrary computer games very popular among children, in which mosty masses believe that playing games on copmuter effects the teenagers development which was always a debatable issue and has now become controversial with plethora of masses claiming that is hazardous while opponents reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. This essay will further elaborate both effect of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Predominately, analysis the statementand further explaining further the first and foremost reason behind this is that playing games on computers are harmful for children. Moreover, if children play most time on electronic games which can effect their eyes and they became very obeses due to the effect they dont spend time on outdoors games, Although, it also effect their studies they do not proper focus on education and they do not spend time with their freinds and families. Furthermore, it is also adverse for their lifestyles and children also addicted for computers games. For an instance a survey was conducted in 2017 by oxford university is that 80% of children who use internet for playing games which adverse effected of their eyes that children wears specks. In contrast, there are many pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend bu the most alarming one is that, playing computer games is advantageous for children. However, video games also introduce to children new technology and beneficial to improve their motor skill and some games provide practice in problem solving and logic. Therefore, children who play video games have better reflexes and they also learn funs and joys. thus, its is also beneficical for parents who are busy their work and they do not spend much time to their children but only if they are limited time. Hence, nowdays children do study online which can make good in their studies. To conclude, according to aforementioned above, one can reach to a conlusion that the merits of playing games on internet are instumental indeed. Neverthelses potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.