Your opinion on current situation of Nandigram

It is been almost a decade of surviving of Nandigram and Singur people. After 35 years governing by the Marxist and 10 years ruling by the TMC their situation still remains the same. People still live in mud houses, without electricity, without a proper sanitary facilities. If anything that change is only the arrival of political parties otherwise the struggle and poverty is constant. Every five year the elections are held, political leaders promote their parties and claim that they want to help them, want to solve their problems but is it really true? NO! not at all because they never ever think about the common people. Those so called leaders only think about their own profit, their own publicity. First of all if you really want to help them then you do not need to be a political figure, but in case if you are then you can use your position for a better work. Among this years there is not, a proper higher secondary schools, people facing unemployment and suffering from poverty. Few years ago few leaders using this problems to amplifying their political agenda. In reality only hardly any problems get solved but others are still visible. I am not supporting any political party but I am blaming those political leaders who make a fool of common people. They using their helplessness to gaining vote. The native people felt thugged after all this time. Because on every election season, new faces came and pretend to listen them but there is not a single one who comes with a solution. I never understand their shamless mentality, every 5 year those people returned with their “fake helping assurance” but after election they literally forgot about those poor individuals. We all are a part of “human-chase”, leaders are just using us to filling their pockets, they always pretend that they are our well-wisher but in reality they never be our ally.