what is the causes, consequenses and solutions to Global Warming

The raising of the degree of heat has always been a controversial topic. In this essay, I'm going to give people an objective view about the reasons, effects and solutions to Global Warming. The primary cause of the Global Warming is the huge amount of CO2 trapped in the atmosphere. As the level if CO2 increases swiftly, it will keep the heat, which makes the temperature of earth raising significantly. The growth of the amount CO2 mainly comes from human activities like destroying the forest or constructing too many factories. Besides that, the soaring volume of vehicles on the roads like moto bikes or cars makes a great contribution to the rising of the temperature worldwide. Nearly all means of transportation consume petrol to trigger and as we know, burning fossil fuels releases a great amount of CO2. Not to mention, trees play a vital role in absorbing the level of CO2 in the atmosphere. Due to that, the disappearance of the forest will have negative effects on our planet