Some people believe money is best gift for teenagerswhiel others disagree. discuss both views

Chips and coins are the most powerful thing for everyone, nomatter which age group they belong to. Scores of people have faith in that youngsters should be given handsome amount as a present on their special days and occassions while on the other side of rope, some folks believe in that giving banknotes is not a good idea to the young children. this essay will particularize and reel off the facts and finding on the advantages and disadvantages of the money on the children. the latter part of the essay will reveal with few examples that support my opinion that the young people shouldnot be given cash as their present. In this modern era, solid cash can bring the sky down. as a matter of fact, teenagers are more prone to the evil deeds of society because they are not able to discrimnate what is good for them and what could drag them into real trouble. on the one hand, giving presents is always momentous and impartial for our children, it brings them the care feeling we have for them. on the contrary, when uncle or aunt gives cash to a youngster, he can buy whatever he want meanwhile he can go for alchol drugs etc. Despite, if he would have been given a tablet or mobile phone it will keep him attached to the family tree as well as it will stay longer with him to create a strong bond in family. On the other hand, cash in hands of young child is risky and can lead to series of problems. What can do harm to my child with just 1000 rs? ? its not about the amount its about opening the doors for him. In my opinion, giving money is not a good idea. adults find it more easy to give but if in the long run we think about it may be the child who looks so innocent at home have a bad company who are doing drugs, but he couldnot give it a try as a matter of fact he never had cash. after ellaborating this fact do we really handover dollars to our son or daughter? ? the answer is definitely no. rather than this if i get him a new watch whenever he look at it, will bring the good lasting memories of family gathering on his graduation day or birthday. Furthermore, teenage is very labile prone age for all the influences. every child have his own mindset to perceive the surroundings. to make it more lucid, i would conclude the discussion with like for a child aged 20 years when given cash might think of that i havenot tried a cigarette because mum never gave me luxury of 1000 rs i should get one smoke, on the other side of rope, another boys might think that he have 2000 rs already saved with him with this additive amount he can buy himself the Brumano trouser. so its quite two different opinions of same age group boys but one can be really injurious effects while other have nothing to do just the instagram phot fame he wants. so, we shouldnot give money to teenagers because they are unpredictable about how they will use their gift bad way or good way.