What is the big problem in learning new language?

In recent years, learning a new language is converted to an important issue in every country, especially those countries that do not speak English. The most reason for this interest in learning English can be related to the expanding of the computer technology and social media all around the world. Therefore, we need to know the language of these modern technologies that is based on English. Learning a new language is not very easy and it is a quite challenging process. Some people think they can learn it less than two or three month, while it is very wrong view. Based on this point of view, a person cannot learn a new language completely and always he/she has a low level. One of the big problem in learning a new language begins to learn without any plan and also without a good advisor. This is my basic challenge. For many years, I tried to study English as self-study but I did not have any special improvement. I kept my level as intermediate and could not modified it to higher level. After a person could find a good plan and a professional advisor, the important parameter in success is exercising without any stop. It means that we think we always need to learn new things about this new language and do not think we get perfect. However, learning new language is very interesting and can be useful in many occasion, but it is very challenging issue and may be hard. The success key in learning new language is changing our attitude and do not think this issue in very simple manner. After we prepared our mind, then with a good plan and an advisor besides with our hard work, we can learn new language as perfect.