Some people think that women are generally more peaceful than the men if there characters are naturally more bursting then aggressive

In these diverse world people are more busy woth their work, studies and carricular activities, even they have no time to spend with their family as well as friends. That is why people are more violent today. On one hand some indivisuals says that, women are additionally clam by their nature rather than the men. So, it is fairly easy to understand. I largely agree with the said notion because women have a great tolerance power, self-confidance and not last but least they have beuty with brain, so, they know how to maintain all three things. Moreover, man are totally opposite to women because, they are antagonist, and short temper than women. In fact they have less tolerance power than the women because ego js a supreme power of men. On other hand due to pressure of responsubility may be male are more violent on small things they have no paticence. However, women play an important role in each and every human beings life because women is someones mother, daughter, sister, wife and so on. female plays a wonderful role because, patience is must necessary for being good mother, sister, wife; they control thier emotion and they beung a self-independent, they tackle every problem with smart way, it is naturally inbuilt jn women, also they bursting with purity and love. Especially, they know that how to react on perticular situation and they have to come out clean from any wrost situation. In conclusion, as per my point view women have plethora of energy, which they serve with out any salaries, expectation and ego. so, women are trully differant than male by naturewise, simplity wise and purity wise.