Summarise and describe the process of publising a book.

Have you ever wondered how the book you read every day is made? I guess few people discover about it consequently today I'm going to cover the development of publishing a book. On average, this job takes approximately 18 to 24 months. The given flowchart illustrates the process of developing a manuscript into a published book. As we can see, it involves 9 steps. Beginning with the preparation of the manuscript and ending with sending of scattering to the bookshops. In the initial step, the author writes a manuscript, which is then sent to a publishing house for assessment. If something does not make sense, the document will be returned to the writer to edit the content, of course, this cycle of the process is repeated until the evaluation phase is passed. Following this, the contract is signed by 2 parties including the author and the publishing unit. Next, the project is discussed design issues such as cover, layout, and font. Previously binding, the material will be transported to the factory for printing. Finally, publications will distribute to bookstores.