Nowadays modern modes of transportation are avialable; still some people belive that bicycle is the best way to get from one place to another. Do you Agree/Disagree

It is true that modern advancement in technology is introducing many effective, and inovative mode of transportation. Although, the bicycle is proven to be very cheap and pollution free but it cannot meet the requirement of all people. There are plethora of reasons for saying that bike are not the best way of commutiong from one place to other, the first and thge foremost one is, it is very time consuming way, in todays world time play an vital role in everyone life. Secondly, The loading capacity of it as, it cannot be used for more than one or two person for travelling. Thirdly, it can only be used in free lane and inside the city areas for going from one place to the other as it is not convient for travelling in highway. Moreover, another reason is that, the one with disabiliy and elderly people are not able to use it. Other major factor responsible for not using bicycle is that it does not offer comfort and diffrent facilities like car, for instance one can easily travel by car in rainy weather while using a bicycle is not possible. However another big reason is that one can preform any work in car using their laptop but in bicycle it is not quiet possible. In recapitulation, although the bicycle is non-polluting vehicle l for commuting, but it is not proven beneficial for every one. However, i totally disagree with the given point that bicycle is the best way of travelling.