Some people think that qualification is more important while hiring the workers but other believe that personal traits are more important

Certain individuals opine that qualification is much significant when any employer hire to employee whereas, some people think that without focusing on qualification other Personal qualities are extremely essential. However, I personally believe that qualification as well as other personal traits both are quite crucial. on the one hand, certain individuals think that qualification is much significant for hiring employees if candidates have higher education owing to this it is easily for employers that businessman know that candidates have huge knowledge about the work. To explain it more clearly, if candidates passout with tremendous results it means that they have great knowledge this is because they did their education thoroughly due to this employees can take business new hight it can be beneficial for employers. On the other hand, I believe that along with education other personal traits are also important this is because sometimes individuals have hire knowledge unfortunately they do not have confidence computer skills, practical skills and good communication skills owing to this they become unable to give their best whereas some people have all these skills but they do not have much qualification and other personal traits are important. In conclusion, although some people think that qualification is much important however I personally believe other personal traits sach as confidence, communication skill are important.