What is the best way to lean- books or other means?

Numerous people believe that when the matter is about learning something or cultivating new skill, the traditional method that is books has an edge over all the other approaches. Nevertheless, I firmly agree that reading would help in the initial stage but later on experience and practical training, have proven to be better than exercise books. My justification is given in the ensuing paragraphs. On the one hand, one can get all the theoretical knowledge from the books only. Even for going to practical, students must have fundamental information about the topic. Thus, it can be holistic while gaining preparatory knowledge. In addition to this, cultural details and all the historic past events can be obtained by going through books. On the other hand, talking about other different methods, technology can be utilitarian. Such as, while learning biological study which includes human body and parts of it, visual animations can play a significant role where students can visualize more effectively. Moreover, some subjects and fields are there where practical training and experience are obligatory rather than just reading through books. Instances are, computer science, art, other sports as well. These are the fields where any individual needs to utilize it practically in their life to learn the implementation and also to gain professional expertise. To conclude, I believe that referring to books might help in the beginning to have primary ideas while learning; however, if one desires to acquire prowess in any departement then practical implementation will always be the optimal way to get it.