Films can teach us about another country and I have learned a lot about The America from watching its films

Firstly, watching a film is enjoyable and we are also learning different culture and amazing places. Actually we can see thanks to films with we could not see countries. People’s might be haven’t opportunity for visit to another country, but we are watching many different country films at ours home. For instance, I love watch The Hollywood films especially as to passed in the Hawaii Island. First of all, this island is wonderful and it has amazing ocean, green area. I watch while I can see many good beaches with cover up golden sand and palm threes. I am also learn about their culture, eat habit, how are their life. Most especially, I interest with local people because they have special culture, foods and relationship. Secondly, we can learn their country, life style, foods, and I think most important issue I have learned is the English language because I want to improve my English language. In conclusion, there are many different reasons maybe=perhaps just learn foreign culture, new cities, new life style and history. Everybody can learn anything filed of interest definitely.