It is crucial for kid to be tought how to differnicate betweet what are the things I should do and the things I should avoid in their earliest days. Thus, punishment is vital to teach kids to learn their lesson. I strongly agree that in special cases punishment might be the best approach; however, how to excute the punishment is more important than punishment itself. Firstly, punishment will condition kid’s mind and secondly, make them more self-aware.

It is crucial for kid to be tought how to differnicate betweet what are the things I should do and the things I should avoid in their earliest days. Thus, punishment is vital to teach kids to learn their lesson. I strongly agree that in special cases punishment might be the best approach; however, how to excute the punishment is more important than punishment itself. Firstly, punishment will condition kid’s mind and secondly, make them more self-aware. It is crucial for kid to be tought how to differnicate betweet what are the things I should do and the things I should avoid in their earliest days. Thus, punishment is vital to teach kids to learn their lesson. I strongly agree that in special cases punishment might be the best approach; however, how to excute the punishment is more important than punishment itself. Firstly, punishment will condition kid’s mind and secondly, make them more self-aware. It is crucial for kid to be tought how to differnicate betweet what are the things I should do and the things I should avoid in their earliest days. Thus, punishment is vital to teach kids to learn their lesson. I strongly agree that in special cases punishment might be the best approach; however, how to excute the punishment is more important than punishment itself. Firstly, punishment will condition kid’s mind and secondly, make them more self-aware.