Nowadays, teaching and studying at school plays a vital role in students’ development. Some schools focus on traditional subjects mostly that students are not willing to adapt with the realistic demands of the modern working world. In my opinion, I agree with this statement because of some reasons.

Nowadays, teaching and studying at school plays a vital role in students’ development. Some schools focus on traditional subjects mostly that students are not willing to adapt with the realistic demands of the modern working world. In my opinion, I agree with this statement because of some reasons. The first reason that springs to my mind is studying traditional subjects mainly may prevents students from broadening the horizons. In fact, students just concentrate the knowledge around in their book, basiclly the theorem or the conclusion of any lessons, which do not use their applications into the world for practicing. Thus, students can not increase their imagination or creation in a significant way. The next reason I will mention about is that students can be an out-of-date person because of mushrooming of the modern working world. According to some well-known papers, researchers have given some statements that the world changes rapidly, inculding technology, science, economy, etc. If students do not study or discover newthings, they will not know how the world changes, how any fiels of life develop. Moreover, the reason that we do not ignore is that students can not be equipped skills for solving problems or realistic demands in life. For example, one student just spends his of her time for learning the knowledge from the book, if he or she encounter with any trouble, they will not be able to struggle with. In conclusion, I think the schools over the world in general may change their curriculum program to adapt with the environmet at the present. It is a best way for them to be a better citizen in the world.