what is the best learning and growth experience you have ever felt?

The day has finally arrived; I've done everything I can to prepare for this test, and all I can do now is wait for the results. . . . . . In sixth grade, I used to only play and sleep, but one day I was informed that I had an important exam, since I knew that I would fail the exam, I went to my mother for help. She began by teaching me Indonesian, then science, and finally math. The first was okay because I wasn't bad in Indonesia, and the second was science. It took me a long time to understand, but I was able to get some advice from my mother and remember it in the end. The final subject was math, which was the most difficult and took three days to master. When the test ended, I was given my score, and I was relieved to learn that I had passed every subject. When we went back to the normal class, I noticed that I was able to keep up with the classes from tips that my mother had told me. In conclusion, I am grateful to my mother for teaching me many tips and tricks that have aided me in future subjects.