Some people think that children should begin thier formal educatuon as soon as possible. Some think they should begin at 7 years old.

While there are individuals who believe that the optimal time for children to begin learning is as soon as possible. Others argue they should spend time playing and only start studying when aged 7. I am confident that the later is better. Those who pursue the first idea have their own reasons. Firstly, they are convinced that the earlier kids study, the more intelligent they will be come. This is because these youngsters will have a better start than those who start later. Secondly, the children will be more competitive, motivated and can cope with stress in the long run. Moreover, they will have better grades, better paid jobs, which are highly rated in the world. Despite thses arguments, i believe starting at age 7 is the right choice. Firstly, children at this age are meant to be happy, not wastinf their childhood competing with others to find who can solve a simple math problem faster This is not a good scenario for the youngsters, who shohld spend their time with peers and family. Secondly, by forcing a child to study from an early age, ypu will unintentionally create a preconception about having to be the best, resulting in negative effects later on. Last but not least, this is the golden period for children to develop their health. By giving them chances to take part in physical activities amd to engage with their surroundings, you will help bring benefits to their skeletal and muscular systemz, increasing their weight and height. To sum up, allowing you children to start learning only when they are 7 brings about a number of benefits to them, better than the short-term ones brought by learning too early. Undoubtedly, these advantages will lead to a better generation.