In the future, many people believe that students will learn through the internet without going to school,

Many people hold the belief that in the future, learners will not go to school for learning instead of learning from home through the Internet. I am partly in disagreement with this idea and I will examine my views in this essay. Teaching and learning at school have many benefits to both students and teachers. Since the first day, going to school was a traditional method for teaching students for many reasons (collective learning). First of all, teachers can exam their children on hard skills… Secondly, students need to develop their social skills with their friends as well as soft skills in solving daily problems such as: how to express their feelings, treat others and also control their behaviors. These skills will not be lacking if they do not go to school and study from home with four walls. Finally, either teachers or students should have the environment to communicate with each other to reduce the depression, anxiety which are the most popular in the world right now. However, learning from home also has its merits in many cases. For example, students must choose to learn online through media: Google Meet, Zoom, . . . because of the wide-spread of Covid-19 pandemic. It becomes a helpful method to adapt with the case to protect both students and teachers from infection. Online learning provides us with a way to review knowledge after school with a variety of courses available. To conclude, In my perspective, learning in school with introductions from teachers and cooperating with friends is the best way in education. Notwithstanding, learning from home with online platform matches with the current epidemic situation.