young people are now spending more and more time and money following fashion trends. what is your opinion? is this a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, Many principals of colleges or universities decided to transition from attending universities to distance-learning programs. from my perfective, I suppose negative outweigh positive for giving some reasons below. the first justification is that students may lose their communication and interactions skill. In particular, the backbone of school is creating a competitive environment so students who are the freedom to show up their talents for teacher or classmate to fascinate them but by study throughout the computer it is impossible. Freshmen may try extremely hard to familiarize themselves with new classmates or professors too. Secondly, the online classroom is can determine their knowledge. The likelihood that students can have all the expertise is rather slim because they can not ask their profession straightforward, they need to send their master the query by texting and that is waste a lot of time, not even to mention the internet is not working at that time. Furthermore, it is not lacking a host of cases that students are doing their own business and do not pay to concentrate the lesson or they may just leave the professor to teach alone and they may fall asleep, due to it does not produce desirable learnings outcomes. In addition, it is true that distance-class in the pandemic time makes sense. However, It is can be interrupted the promotion of students' physical, intellectual, and emotional development. Take an example, Chemistry, physics or biology, are the discipline for practical to show students the intrinsically knowing. So, if online courses are still teachings students have to focus more on theoretical's, which means it can be a more heavy burden of study and getting bored to learn. To Conclusion, I confirm that Online teachings are not bringing benefits as much as the traditional class can do.