Traditional and technology

first and foremost reason that supports my idealiogy is that advancements in technology have proven fructus to mankind as each such inovation has transformed the way people live their life, say for example invention of computer and the Internet has changed the way student study, children play the games and people intrect. To cite an example computer games have replaced traditional outdoor games, online studies have facilitated students with round the clock mobility and accessibility of global education and socializing with relatives staying in alian lands as become a reality today. Another relevant argument that supports my perception is that intensive farming methods with the aid of contemporary technologies have significantly increased the yield. To give an example, it is possible to feed souring population is paragon of such cases. Further, there is no role of blacksmiths and goldsmiths along with that pottery has become the thing of the past. Eventhough, technology may sound a death knell of traditional ways of living, the sckeptics counter this argument by urging that mankind use cutting-edge technologies to revive old photographs and artifactes, to illustrate the work of archeologists is an epitome of such cases, this call as withering artworks. Add on to this, humans still prefer traditional songs and ethnic designs in the construction of houses, so it is wrong to believe that technology and traditions can not co-exist. On the close scrutiny, I conclude that by the passage of time human life is getting more and more opulent, therefore, traditional culture would get hampered, what is proactive is to use modern technology to preserve traditions.