Some people believe that Ceen develop theim more those who people imagination and prefer to who read books language Skill Watch T. V.

In today's era, most of people. resources people say can be of people way to for learning and that developed think have Various kind of enhance skills. while some another group the Imagination and language skill by reading books; that the watching T. V. improve this skills, which チ been controversial issue. is best has always I agree with that the reading activity more advantages comported to the watching T. V. At the emiset, It is intefutable that nowadays, government hels enmuruge more books reason's the children's School that all Tevel for reading more and These are xapxined Westhuile the reading activity is age poup of people. First various books in bosponce grammatical and hence net in to proie beneficial fox and foremost, if people read their Jurise time, Skill and learn new vocabulary s new Wards. result this As a One they would in their daily communication life. Communication and language skill enbunced. Secondly + by expleting and anoding lot of historical and. about different Kroooledge. Lastly, books. and is people books, they aware historical events. and Yaridu! budition due to improve the reading lol of concentration level, creatining various fields as which con guin knowledge of helpful to Create the better personality. This an confide kum bow itlustauted by published by Times of Indial recent which reveals that 99% of succeful persons who is advised to others people to read theat log of books because they know it is useful to improve congnitive and holistic development. Conversely, cire positiv Owing to Childrex the there cine cippersent reasons to prove that there side of watching watching easy em T. y. To begin with, educestioned chennels to undestand consequently, they remeber's this T complex topic. AS tapic a long time. Moreover, it is indeed fough that the reading books. is bearing activity for children, therefore, tecrcher use picture and short video. for teaching hand point to children. and this trend is. increasing day by day. Various T. V chennels their listening ability im other leonqueege+ and gain knowledge about speaking Finally, by watching people improve skill. Also, they _Mion- aradémic subject like different culture, wildlife animat and plants ect. Agglomerating the above discussion, even though even though it is is beneficial for children evident that the watching T. V. and people to learn complex topic 9 I strong believeljc that geading book has tremendaérs benefitsall for people such as well comment on language Skilly aptitude skill and Sa on.