what is the advantages of living in a tourist spot?

Residing in a popular tourism spot can be beneficial from many aspects, such as availability of employment, everyone is able to earn enough money and people obtain all kinds of facilities which is absolutely crucial. Firstly, by living in a tourist hub people do not require to find out an occupation and this is the reason why many people shift to the tourist destination. Secondly, if anyone work-hard in this kind of places, they are able to earn ample amount of money. Thirdly, spending a quality life it is indispensable to have all the modern facilities which must be there in most of the traveling destination. In my perspective, it may not be the perfect place for the offspring because they are not able to do most of the recreational activities due scarcity of adequate space, but it is an extremely pivotal place where people do not have to worry about getting a job. Nevertheless, some people might not prefer to reside in this type of crowded area because it can be hazardous for those who are not used to living in noisy places. As a result, there are many benefits of dwelling in tourist hotspot areas in order to obtain lucrative aid by working hard. On the contrary, those who have no monetary issue, they should not live in the central area of tourism.