Some people think that teenagers should have jobs while they are still in high school. What are the advantages and disadvantages of teenagers having jobs?

Everything also exists the pros and cons aspects, somebody believe that the teenagers should work once they are still study in high school. On account of bringing them lots of advantages such as making them more mature, acquiring some practical knowledge and skills, … However, I consider that working early will make them suffer some heavy pressures and stresses for their age, distract their study process, and even affect their score. Let’s take a closer look to discuss this statement. On the one hand, as far as we know, there are many benefits from working while studying in high school. Actually, working outside is the best way to develop the teenagers' physical and mental health if they work effectively and appropriately for their time and health budget without affecting their study. Moreover, they can have an opportunity to explore practical experience such as how the employee and employer, what kinds of duties the staff will be assigned and handle, … In that way, the youth will accumulate some essential knowledge and skill sets and even particular expertise. As a result, they can sharpen their capabilities, clarify themselves, and determine their characteristics, dreams and desires. Those advantages are extremely needed for the youth. On the contrary, there are a number of hidden drawbacks to impact on the teenager’s development and life. It is easy to realize the significantly negative influences on their study. If they work overloaded they will get stuck in a difficult situation to balance their time and study duty. It can’t be denied that their most important duty at present is to concentrate on their studies. Furthermore, working will have some considerable challenges and pressures which will make them get unnecessary stress. All in all, If the teenager will acquire lots of knowledge and skill, be more mature and deeply understand our capabilities and limitations, … however it will make them get many unnecessary stresses and pressures, distract their studying responsibilities, affect on their results, … If they are unable to manage their time efficiently and smoothly.