some people enjoy working alone. Others would rather work in a group. What is your preference? Explain why

In my opinion, I am an introverted person so I would like to work alone rather than in a team. To be honest, I will be more comfortable and relaxed, deeply concentrate on my tasks and eliminate the negative things at the office. Which is really helpful and suitable for my characteristics. First of all, working alone will make me feel more comfortable and relaxing. Actually, I can work on my own style and don’t depend on somebody else. I can manage and conduct my responsibilities into my wanted plan and intentions. During working time, I can make some challenges or be clueless and even make mistakes. And when working alone, I can gradually address and recorrect the problems, and I won’t be affected by anyone else. Another reason, it helps me concentrate as well as possible. The fact is that when we work alone, we have our own space and don’t pay attention to anything or people around us. More or less, it will help us deeply focus on our duties and carefully research and complete my assignments. It is really beneficial for me to work or study more effectively. Finally, I can eliminate some negative matters and criticisms. It can’t be denied that working in a group will have many challenges, conflicts, and even argumentations. And, being alone will help me avoid and drag myself out of negative matters and gossipy discussions which I shouldn't have. As a result, I will have a great and positive working day and don’t drift into some unessential problems. In conclusion, I believe that working alone can help me work effectively and efficiently. I have my own space which is really comfortable and enjoyable to work in. I have a deep concentration in the whole process and eliminate the negative things at the office.