City life advantages or disadvantages?

City life is to people, what a d drug is to sick people. The matter is that is whether living in city is better or not. In fact, such an experience is proven to be mixed blessing, which is to be appraisaled thoroughly. Nobody can deny, living in the city has no negative point, it can be environmentally harmful. Considering air pollution problems, a group of old people might to hard breathe. despite environmentally drawback, the number of respiratory problems has increase sharply. A clear example is factory and vehicles produce a lot of pollution due to cutting trees and spreading fuel and gas into the air. Old people complaining about this serious environment problem. Weather condition is really impact on where people or animals live. There also seems to be some emotional trouble as some people work a lot and cannot meet their family and friends as soon as possible. Since the people are going to city from countryside, it can be financially helpful. They are going to move into the modern city, owing to they can easily access to everything. A case point is is many shops, medical center, educational institutes and museums are here. I completely sure almost all family has satisfaction of work-life balance. Accessing to everything what they want, might be financial help. One of the other advantages is they can become familiars with different culture and civilization encompass rituals and traditions.