what is the advantage of study abroad

I think study abroad is essential for every student because we can learn many things from study abroad. Study abroad is quite challenging; every student cannot afford to go foreign country for study. Because there are some requirements for admission and you have to fulfill that requirement to go abroad. When they accept the challenge, they leant to do hard work, make confident, prepper them self’s which is very important for all students. When students decide to overseas study, they get a chance to top quality education and which is very important for build future career. Definitely employers give the value because you complete your education globally and gather international experience. Study abroad help you to learn new language and cultural. For this reason, all modern business gives you more priority from other students. We can/are become independent and maturate by the study abroad. On the other hand, when we go to abroad have to do all thing our own self because we are so far from our family. At the moment, all decision takes alone which more confident and independent in our self. On the contrary, one of the good advantage of study abroad for international students. they get chance to experience different culture and different environment. They can try to new foods, listing traditional music and local activities. I think it is helpful for future life. Study abroad allows us to meet new people and makes new friends. When we study abroad, we have opportunity to make friends from different cultural and different countries and we can learn from them about new cultural. We can reach different cultural mentality and we can travel together during study. Furthermore, it is huge advantage for us we can familiar other language and as well as we can develop our English skill, which is good for next carrier. By the study abroad we will be able to travel to other nearby countries, for example, if you go to Canada for the study you can easily travel USA, Mexico and other North American countries. I think that is a good opportunity to touch new cultural and you can learn many things from there. The overseas study gives the opportunity to know and see the world.