only economical progress or all aspects progress

long-time planning and investment in the various aspects of the country management have been turned into a real predicament. Some claim that the persons who are in charge, should only focus on issues regarding money plus incomes, but others, myself included, believe that the governments should consider all the features that have impacts on the country. Proponents of equal progressed argue in favor of several reasons. They assumed a country would not thrive unless all the aspects of that, including general knowledge, culture, moreover the environment enhance altogether. They debate how much a nation be economically powerful, it is futile when its citizens are struggling with environmental disasters such as air pollution. Owing to air pollution can cause severe respiratory diseases like lung cancer. Consequently, the governments have to spend a vast amount of capital in order to cure sick persons. Not only is this situation devastating for inhabitants, but also has a negative effect on the economy. In stark contrast, the criticizes of the previous concept believe that being economically strong would solve many challenges. An example could be the staggering rate of unemployment. A wealthy society could help its unemployed people by paying them regular pensions or wages on a monthly basis which lead to a decline in crime statics. Due to this fact, all sprits are able to find decent houses and pay their bills without any concerns. From what has been discussed, and in order to draw a conclusion it is rational to subscribe to the view that a healthy community is where that all its qualities nurture equally.