Some people think that happiness/ emotional health is more important to have a good life. Some argue that physical health is more significant.

It is commonly considered that feeling happiness is essential part of human beings, while others claim that physical improvement is worthier. I believe that mental condition of people is key point in every aspects of life. This essay will discuss both views. On the one hand, there are some reasons why it should be argued that physical condition of any mankind plays great role in mind. Physically strong individuals can always force firmly to illnesses, hence the immune system provides healthy condition because of the strong body. For instance, persons especially grown ups are criticize themselves not having broadened and healthy attitude to life! On the other hand, however, I believe that to be healthier in both emotionally and mentally has been prior factor of any nations all the times. Demonstrating physically body condition may accomplished with bright mind, moreover people always want to gain emotional peace and non stop engine in their brain in order to roll their lifespan. To illustrate, most inventions and great expectations were the products of healthy emotions. To conclude, although people may argue that physically strong man may demolish all the planet, but we will be controlling only by emotionally.