how do you trust advertisement?

In my opinion, it’s not fair to judge a product or brand due to not having any advertisement. You cannot decide to buy something because it has an advertisement. I think advertisements just introduce brands and make people keep the name of brands in their minds. I cannot trust them however they advertise their products. I need more than an ad to be convinced to purchase something. I have to get some information about the brand and check conditions of it like guarantee. You can catch all of the details from advertisements. Now what if a product has no advertisement to give us at least a little information? Maybe it’s hard to make decision about these brands, but still there are some ways to compare a product that has no advertisement with the same product form another brand with a bunch of ads. First of all, you need to go to the website of that brand and check the conditions, features, supports and etc. and you can ask your questions there. Then you’ve gotten some information about it, and now it makes sense to think about buying it. Feedback is one of most important factors to get something, nevertheless it has an ad. If you check feedback of a brand, you decide to buy it or not easily. You can read comments on the site of the brand or some online shop sites like Digikala or Amazon. Also, if your friends or a person you know have bought this product, you can ask them to give you some details and information about it. Consider in our country, we don’t see many advertisements from foreign brands, but we know they are famous and don’t need ads to convince people like hp, Apple and Asus. This is how I trust these kinds of brands. Getting information is not just related to ads, and you can get from anywhere. Thank to Google and internet you’re not limited by ads. Plus, I believe ads try to fool us by showing good aspects of their products. If you want to see facts, you should find them behind the ads.