What is that to interduce yourself? ? ?

Since I am child, I was energetic and overthink to be an influencer one. Let me introduce my self, This is Layan and I am 16 years old. Currently I am studying in the second year of the high school in 161 school which is based on the … system. Always I am looking forward to improve my self by learning and figure out the critical issues. I have grown up in the knowing family and they’re aquatinted on many fields such as IT, education studying, Investment and funding and last and not least business administration. So those mix leads to encourage me to get my own way by my self and I chose my expected major early, because when I was in the secondary school I was interested on the lab experience especially in the science class then I looked for further information about chemical experiments. Fortunately I could say that I find totally my self in this major. It makes me extremely inspirational to the elements and how they interact each other. I read many sources and articles about chemical studying on the website and I think it is suite me and my personality because I am so punctual and accurate person which means I deal with experiments carefully. To invest my knowledge and heartiness I apply for this particularly program and I study hard to get a high score in the test ( SAT or IELTS ) to be able to join the highest rank universities in Chemical engineering.