Spending money on space exploration is a waste of resources. It is better to finance those who live on Earth.

Nowadays most of richest countries are spending money to found new knowledge about space. Some people argue this finances can be used here, on Earth, and exploration of space is a waste of resources. In my point of view we need to get more information about space. Firstly, every day population on Earth getting bigger, and soon we will runout of space. Additionally, our resources will be finish in couple centuries. As a result we will need find a new place where we can live and survive, since, to my opinion, human should spend more money for space knowledge. However, as result, of overpopulation are global warming, runout of resources and viruses issues, people need money on Earth to sort this problems. Secondly, humanity should find a new alternative energy sources. All this need a lots of finance, as well. In conclusion, humanity will have a lots issues in future, so we need looking forward for both ways for space and for Earth, as well. Anotherwise people will cease of exist.