Who ever controls the media also control the opinion and attitude of people. There is the little that can be rectified this. your opinion give example

Owing to the fact, media play and indispensable role in every individuals life. It provide bunch of news regard of national and international level. The top manager of a media not only handle their employees but also control the attitude of masses. Everything has its own pros and cons the media is no the exception. I completely concur with this statement. This essay will discuss the reasons and solution regard this problem. To commence with, media companies are attached with political leaders they show baised news. Reporters only focus on news which are preferred by the head of their company. To cite and illustrate, in India there are a number of news channels which are well famous but out of which only the NDTV is a channel which provides news related to the farmers protest because for profit broadcast work under government guidelines and they show their opine with great animations which appeal appear as a real story in front of public due to which public can easily trust on them. Furthermore, there are two feasible solutions to this problem. The primary solution is that if general public aware about the fake or real news and not manipulate themselves due to the unrelated news. Secondly, if news channels provide through pictures on news related to the welfare of society it helped every individual to solve problem of their nation. For example, if broadcast provide proper new so people know about the whole is judgement related to their country. To recapitulate, although media is a way which provide a lot of knowledge regarding our country get it impact negative because sometime media provide inaccurate news.