admission creteria amd other requirements

There is no doubt to somebody wants to register as a pharmacist in the UK. In other words, it requires many steps and fees, such as applying for an OSPAP university program (PGCert), providing an IELTS with an overall 7 score, participating in 52 weeks internships, etc. One of my reasons for avoiding participate in that exhausting procedure is to apply for a master's program that does not require those steps; however, it seems your MRes require that enormous amount of time and effort! Furthermore, I have received an offer from the University of Glasgow (master of clinical pharmacology), and it appears for working as a clinician, that mentioned procedure is mandatory, is that true? I am in a dilemma; I don't know what I should do. In your opinion, with excluding any interest, experience, and other concerns, which type of job at the master level, either MSc or MRes (clinical-based, biomedical sciences with any specializes, pharmaceutical related), will be in high demand in the UK, and an international candidate will pursue that in less time? That is vital since due to the new UK regulations, we as international students have two years after graduation, and if we couldn't find a relevant job, our visa wouldn't be extended, and we have to leave the country! May you know any proper database to determine this concept has not existed, and most people only advertise their jobs/study program, without considering the situation of candidates that will be faced in the future! Thus, that is one of the reasons for a candidate like me to have a difficult choice for selecting a study program. Undoubtedly, I am highly appreciated that you have answered my questions patiently.