What is success? is it associated with money? is it measured based on fame or appearance

The yardstick of success varies from person to person In the world we live in today, we have equated success to riches, prosperity, fame, appearance, houses and so many mundane things. but success is deeper than money or other superficial and physical things can we might acquire or own. as you know Money is very important to success in life but it is not a necessity and neither is it the only key to success in life. Success is simply the feeling of satisfaction and happiness one gets from leading a particular way of life or carrying out a particular activity. Success in any field or aspect of life can only be achieved through serious hard work and a little bit of opportunity. in my point of view, one of the most important recipes of success is determination and it even might as well be the most important secret of success, why so the stories of success are not created overnight. for success, We should follow our passion because that is where our heart and soul is. Don’t confine your ambitions to just making money. Listen to your heart and follow it. The voices within us are our guiding lights. in on my researches, I saw a sentence from, Anne Sweeney, who remained the president of the Disney Channel from 1996 to 2014. In her words, “Define success on your own terms, achieve it by your own rules, and build a life you’re proud to live.