This essay will discuss about causes of this issue and suggest possible measures to solve this problem.

At the present time, there are a great number of obesity people in every countries. The mean weight of people in some countries increasing. Also, the levels of health and fitness in there are decreasing. This essay will discuss about causes of this issue and suggest possible measures to solve this problem. There appear to be a number of cause of this issue. Body weight is depend on food which is eating. For example, fast food like hamburger or Chicken fried contain a lot of oil and fat, it make body weight rapidly rise up. Moreover, sweet drink and sweet snack are important for increasing in body weight. On top of that life style of people in nowadays changed from the past. Many people decrease in the body movement because they work on computer all day and in relax time they like to watch TV or play game in smart phone. All of these activity are less of body movement and spend a little of calories. However, there are a many possible measures to solve this problem. Government should promote and build up awareness of people for choosing food. They should choose eat fruit and vegetable more than carbohydrate and protein. Moreover, government support the campaign of people for working out and increasing in body movement in daily life. In conclusion, this essay discussed about some causes of this issue and suggest a few of possible measures to solve this problem. Food and life style are play important role for weight increasing and government should promote campaign for healthy food and do more exercise.