Some people think that new house should be built in the same style as the older houses

Some Experts throughout the developing and developed world, are debated that build houses must based on conventional style, while some believers view that have to be refer to individuals own choices, so in this essay I will shed the light on both views and I will provide examples associate with real life as well as I will support my Idea. Throughout the rapid development of technology, some viewers point that the building of house have to be in modren style and have not restrict people to choose their house 'style. The central reason behind that alot of individuals have different willing, however the have freedom to decide whatever they prefer. Also construction of ancient houses have never serve any people. Moreover all new equipment have played significant role to elivate the hard of life, For instance the mixture of colours which is use in painting houses help people to feel comfortable. It is distinguished the style of modern house, so as it notice the vast majority of communities prefer the latest style more than old fashioned house. Despite the arguing of house modernity model' importance to most people, but it still that some viewers argument that the old house style are more preferable for critical reasons. The main reason for believing this is that old fashion houses model indicate the identity of history so the communities like to remain all model relate to past. In addition antique house sometime be model of civilization, so some nations opine tend to this type of style to be different from the modern style. Appropriate illustration here that is some public in all part of the world provide this style on their public streets to prove their history identity. Personally, I strongly advocate that old house stly is the most model popular for my nation, because it relate the past with present. In conclusion, after all argument and examples which provide asscoaite to the old house model and modern house style. Ancient models house is more required because of its simplicity.