Some believe that students should attend extra education after school. Do you agree or this disagree?

In the contemporary society, education has been getting concerns. It is a debatable topic that extra classes ought to be participated by learners after school. From my point of views, I am partly not favor of this statement. To begin with, I agree that the idea of joining extra class does have various benefits. First of all, taking more classes helps students enrich their knowledge and they will have more time for review the lesson. For instance, it is true that many students have extra practice to get a high score at school. Moreover, being in extra education, which means not only learning more, but also expanding their relationship. Because of there are a lot of students from different kind of schools. Therefore, it will bring profitable for their future. On the other hand, spending time on study extra class is not really neccessary for all students. Firstly, those are attending extra course will lose a chance to learn valuable skills such as cooking, presentation, teamwork. This is because that skills are given the found of base in the future. As a result, apart from a good qualification degree, companies will hire candidates with many soft skills. Secondly, forcing students to take extra lesson will put pressure on them. Take Vietnamese students as an example, the school curriculum is already quite heavy so they need more time for reducing stress and relax. Taking everything to consideration, I think it should depend on student’s choice and they must establish a careful plan for their timetable.