It is undeniable that the Internet has brought huge benefits to humans. Since the day it first published, people around the world can work and communicate effectively and conveniently. Nevertheless, cyberbullying, scams, non-personal privacy follow afterward this best innovation. To deal with these problems, governments and users should be strict and raise awareness to have a friendly and fresh internet.

It is undeniable that the Internet has brought huge benefits to humans. Since the day it first published, people around the world can work and communicate effectively and conveniently. Nevertheless, cyberbullying, scams, non-personal privacy follow afterward this best innovation. To deal with these problems, governments and users should be strict and raise awareness to have a friendly and fresh internet. When a person accesses a website may see ads hanging on the corners to show much attractive information. These ads could containing malware or viruses to steal people's details. In fact, this is happening every single day by unconscious users. and The consequence is that hackers may use this for blackmailing people or selling. Moreover, publicly posting on a daily basis to social media can be very risky. Haters can take advantage to leave negative comments or even body shaming intentionally. Who is being attacked would not know and may get upset. This could lead them to commit a suicide. To prevent the problems connected with using the internet, governments should impose a strict ban on bad behavior on social network. Who commits the using internet law should be severely punished. In addition, educating people about the risk of publishing personal information and accessing unreliable must conducted in schools and in public. In conclusion, the Internet nowadays plays a vital role in our lives. There are still many dangers for people using it. However, strictly governments' administration and people's high awareness can prevent these problems and build up a fresh environment for users.