Provide the supporting details needed to develop the examples of Roger's Selfishness

My husband Roger is a selfish person. For one thing, he refused to move out of the city, even though it is a bad place to raise the children. We inherited some money when my parents died, and it might be enough for a down payment on a small house in a nearby town. But Roger says he would miss his buddies in the neighborhood. Also, when we go on vacation, we always go where Roger wants to go. Foods that are ordered during the trip are whatever Roger craves. He claimed that he had been working so hard being a breadwinner; therefore, his comfort is above all. Another example of Roger’s selfishness is that he always spends any budget money that is left over. He never buys any gifts for me and our children on our birthday or in any celebrations. However, he wastes a lot of money on clothes. He goes shopping twice a month and then comes home discarding all luxurious shirt which he bought the previous month. Roger believes that clothes which have been worn more than twice are old clothes and are not suitable for a person who usually has to communicate with lots of people like him. On top of that, Roger prefers to put his clothes in mothballs instead of giving away them. Finally, Roger leaves all the work of caring for the children to me. When I had just given birth, our child used to cry a lot at midnight. As appposed to helping me comfort our kid, he customarily flew into a fit of rage and moving to another room to sleep.