What is something you like about yourself?

When i'm first read this question i kind of feel nervous but also feel kind of interested at the same time. I don't think i'm perfect because no one are but i self-assured that i'm the best version of myself. Thing i love most about myself is i always try to ehance and become a better person. I used to be a shy girl who always getting body shaming, at that time i feel very inferiority about myself but slowly i changed i don't complain about my body of my face anymore, i focus more in myself and ignored those words. I try to workout every leisure time, i learn to take care of my skin and study how to makeup so right now i'm kind of confident about myself. I have to thank people who used to criticized me so i can aware of my shortcoming so that i can be a wonderful person right now. I also like about myself that i'm an empathetic listener. I listen to everyone and give them advices so that a lot of my friends come to me when they need to reveal problems. I love talking about myself but i think that is enough for you to know. And lastly i want to say that everyone should learn to love every part about themself don't let people judge you for who you are.