Some people think that life in the Fast fast so much simple.

A few individuals believe that life in the past was so much simple. In previous life have some advantages and disadvantages. I disagree with this statement On the one hand, there are some merits why past life was simple. In previous years every individual Why is physically fit and mentally strong. They have capability of done work with the concentration and Also in food supplements there was a less use of pesticides and in the past older citizens eat only those Which are rich in nutrients and vitamin etc. moreover, in previous time people do not follow sedentary lifestyle because they only spent their time on making conversation with the other helps to make great bonding but in modern era it is totally opposite every people in many nation Have a hectic schedule and also follow sedantary lifestyleon the other hand, There are a few demerits of past life in the past technology was less and machines was also lesser because in past there was some people go for higher education. Additionally, past life there was some difficulties to convey their message to relatives And long-distance relations. In formerly life citizens use birds And post office to convey their message but post office take approximately One month to send a message then how are you after two months citizens take answerto conclude that, although life in the past was Too much simple because they do not have any fear of disease and good supplement for body, however in formerrily life Some demerits like difficult to convey a message and also less technology