Some people think in order to be successful person ambition is a positive character.

According to some people that ambition is a positive character trait that makes people to succeed. I oppose this view and my reasons will be explained in the following paragraph. First and foremost ambition is the basis of success. Every person has this character trait, but not many manage to accept it. Ambition is like the motivation that people use to achieve success. For example, an entrepreneur who runs a small business but with the help of ambition he or she expands his business to global markets. Everyone is interested in one question "how". They create business plans and divide them into several stages, separate a certain amount, hire the best investors and train their employees. Thus, they achieve success and this is all with the help of ambition. Furthermore an ambitious person has many good characters like perseverance, hard work, tolerance and most importantly they do not complain about life. An ambitious person always has new ideas that make life more interesting and they strive to achieve the best. Even when they are successful they never stop and move forward. Thanks to this, humanity is still alive. Eventually I believe that all inventions which were created by strangling Moreover ambition has an important role in our life.