Nowadays, many people prefer to study or work in foreign countries. what are the advantages or disadvantages of this trend.

On the one hand, There are more and more students choosing Overseas due to variety of facilities like, better career, good educationearn more money etc. Going to abroad is most beneficial for all the students. Due this fact, scholars can make better life for doing any kind of work as well as a with good education. Students can complete their own dreams to migrate foreign countries. For instance of a research of Oxford University state that a 78% of people want to do study in developing countries like Canada, Australia America etc. Consequently, Going to abroad is the effective way to living life for individuals nowadays. From my perspective, People can earn more money in foreign countries and make their better career to living in these Nations. In other words, when people go to abroad they get a plethora of knowledge about the different culture and reasons which is beneficial for them. I said earlier, Various types of facilities are available in these nations which is not a provided in developing countries. Consequently, People like to do work in abroad as well as studies and living. To examplify, According to the survey, It can found that, The minimum salary in UK around £100 people. People can living in wealthy life in foreign countries. to recapitulate, I reiterate that it is a pessimistic phenomena because of foresaid reasons which I have already mentioned in upper paragraph.