A favorite room in my house

My house is big so there are various rooms and every member in my family have their own room too. My beloved room is my own bedroom for many reasons. First of all, when i'm stay in my room i will have my own space to do everything i want, like i can sings without hesitation, i can have my own catwalk or i can dances every time i wants. It's just like my room is my own world and i can do a lot of crazy things. Secondly, i love how my room is decorated by me, i have posters and pictures all of my wall and recently i bought a led light to support my photography too. I can take dozens of good pictures of myself in my room, it's like a small studio. And another reason is that no one will disrupt me in my own room when i'm overslept, stay up late of playing games with my friends. Back in the old day, my mother usually scold me a lot when we slept together now i have my own room i can do whatever i like. I don't really like being in my brother room because he is filthy. Everytime i go into that i cannot breath because of the smell and the floor is sticky sometimes. I just cannot stay in there for 10 minutes. In conclusion, i feel safe and happy when i'm in my room so i prefer it more than any room. It's also a good place for me when i'm stress out by something i can crying out loud but no one will know. That's why it's always will be my favorite room.