What is people spend more on branded products

it is universally truth every people want to purchase clothes cars and other items were prominent Granth in my opinion it is positive progress they where is reason behind it I will throw light on my point of views and these will be elaborated in upcoming paragraph respectively to commence with pointing out some reasons why people buy these items they are both of causes of this predominant one is it shows wealth of nation clothes cars reveal their personality these brands things disseminate their business as well as nation further more it shows their income level when people brought branded products they show of uploading pictures and differences in networking platforms moreover some people purchase costly things for their account FIR take luxury car as an example in these caste people have more amenities like air conditioner comfortable seats and more on the other hand every e coin has two sides where it is a positive development is it has negative points on economic these people who spend huge amount of money on these items they can din note these money to NGO they can do some social work like provide free medicines educate poor strike and children even they can help mitigate panery with this they can get a more blessing and it will be helpful for our nation